Hello Gov. Sanwo-Olu …

Hello Gov. Sanwo-Olu …


Names – Portfolio – E-mail – Phone Numbers

1 Mr. BabaJide Sanwo-Olu Governor bosgov@lagosstate.gov.ng 09017077777

2 Dr. Kadri Obafemi Hamzat Deputy Governor kohdg@lagosstate.gov.ng 08032215026

3 Mrs Sherifat Folashade Jaji Secretary to the State Government sjaji@lagosstate.gov. 08023122483

4 Mr. Hakeem Muri-Okunola Head of Service hmo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08034030263

5 Mr. Tayo Akinmade Ayinde Chief of Staff tayoayinde@yahoo.co.uk/td> 08022903706

6 Mr. Gboyega Soyannwo Deputy Chief of Staff gsoyannwo@lagosstate.gov.ng 090xxxxxxx

7 Dr. Rabiu Onaolapo Olowo Commissioner for Finance rabiuolowo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08022903706

8 Mrs. Folashade Adefisayo Commissioner for Education fadefisayoo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033008550

9 Prof. Akin Abayomi Commissioner for Health akinabayomi@lagosstate.gov.ng 09031101982

10 Dr. Idris Salako Commissioner for Physical Planning and Urban Development isalako@lagosstate.gov.ng 08053500032

11 Mr. Tunji Bello Commissioner for The Environment and Water Resources tbello@lagosstate.gov.ng 08035272200

12 Mr. Gbenga Omotoso Commissioner for Information and Strategy gomotoso@lagosstate.gov.ng 08034004237

13 Mrs. Bolaji Dada Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation WAPA bolajidada@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033244981

14 Mr. Lere Odusote Commissioner for Energy and Natural Resources lodusote@lagosstate.gov.ng 08175016555

15 Dr. Frederic Oladeinde Commissioner for Transportation foladeinde@lagosstate.gov.ng 08068519606

16 Mr. Gbolahan Lawal Commissioner for Agriculture glawal@lagosstate.gov.ng 08055552407

17 Moruf Akinderu Fatai Commissioner for Housing mfatai@lagosstate.gov.ng 08099000555

18 Mr. Moyo Onigbanjo (SAN) Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice m.onigbanjo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033243869

19 Mr. Hakeem Fahm Commissioner for Science and Technology hakeemfahm@lagosstate.gov.ng 08183374053

20 Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle Commissioner for Establishments, Training and Pensions aponle@lagosstate.gov.ng 08023143545

21 Mr. Segun Dawodu Commissioner for Youth and Social Development segundawodu@lagosstate.gov.ng 08022241430

22 Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf Commissioner for Home Affairs uakinbile-yusuf@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033267731

23 Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs yarobieke@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033006419

24 Mrs. Lola Akande Commissioner for Commerce and Industry lolaakande@lagosstate.gov.ng 08028610411

25 Mrs. Olufunke Adebolu Commissioner for Tourism,Arts and Culture oadebolu@lagosstate.gov.ng 08162200022

26 Mr. Sam Egube Commissioner for Economic Planning and Budget segube@lagosstate.gov.ng 08029990194

27 Dr. Wale Ahmed Commissioner for Special Duties and Inter-governmental Relations wahmed@lagosstate.gov.ng 08022234870

28 Engr. Aramide Adeyoye Special Adviser Works and Infrastructure aadeyoye@lagosstate.gov.ng 08077761036

29 Ms Ruth Bisola Olusanya Special Adviser for Agriculture rbolusanya@lagosstate.gov.ng 08069359523

30 Princess Aderemi Adebowale Special Adviser, Office of Civic Engagement remiadebowale@lagosstate.gov.ng 08155558770

31 Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo Special Adviser on Political and Legislative Affairs aayantayo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08054539126

32 Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka Special Adviser for Housing tbenson-awoyinka@lagosstate.gov.ng 0808155288

33 Mr. Joe Igbokwe Special Adviser Office of Drainage Services. jigbokwe@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033060452

34 Mr. Tubosun Alake Special Adviser for Innovation and Technology talake@lagosstate.gov.ng 08180445694

35 Architect Kabiru Ahmed Abdullahi Special Adviser for Urban Development k.abdullahi@lagosstate.gov.ng 08067770777

36 Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi Special Adviser for Central Business Districts, CDB aelegushi@lagosstate.gov.ng 07055555886

37 Bonu Solomon Saanu Special Adviser for Arts and Culture bsaanu@lagosstate.gov.ng 08032661223

38 Mr. Oluwatoyin Fayinka Special Adviser for Transportation ofayinka@lagosstate.gov.ng 08023059317

39 Oladele Ajayi Special Adviser for Commerce and Industry deleajayi@lagosstate.gov.ng 08023290562

40 Mr. Tokunbo Wahab Special Adviser for Education twahab@lagosstate.gov.ng 08022042478

41 Mrs. Solape Hammond Special Adviser for Sustainable Development Goals and Lagos Global solape.hammond@lagosstate.gov.ng 007062157665/td>

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *